Searching...
 
Phat Tire Home Page
 




 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Locations

Now proudly supporting
the 
Tulsa community!


6 PHAT TIRE LOCATIONS

BENTONVILLE

125 West Central Ave.
Bentonville, AR 72712
479-715-6170

Max Sawyer - Sales Manager
max_s@phattirebikeshop.com

Mon-Fri 10am-7pm
Sat 9am-6pm
Sun 11am-5pm

SPRINGDALE

101 West Johnson Ave.
Springdale, AR 72764
479-717-2073

Grant Holcomb - Store Manager
grant_h@phattirebikeshop.com

Mon-Fri 10am-7pm
Sat 9am-6pm
Sun 11am-5pm

FAYETTEVILLE

3775 North Mall Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72703
479-966-4308

Jeremiah Rowley - Store Manager
jeremiah_r@phattirebikeshop.com

Mon-Fri 10am-7pm
Sat 9am-6pm
Sun 11am-5pm

FORT SMITH

1700 Rogers Ave.
Fort Smith, AR 72901
479-222-6796

Isaac Tweeddale - Store Manager
isaac_t@phattirebikeshop.com

Mon-Fri 10am-7pm
Sat 9am-6pm
Sun 11am-5pm

 

TULSA DOWNTOWN

420 East 2nd St.
Tulsa, OK 74120
918-743-4285

Tyler Russell - Sales Manager
tyler_r@phattirebikeshop.com

Mon-Fri 10am-7pm
Sat 9am-6pm
Sun 11am-5pm

TULSA SOUTH

9708 Riverside Pkwy.
Tulsa, OK 74137
918-250-8130

Steve Palmer - Store Manager
steve_p@phattirebikeshop.com

Mon-Fri 10am-7pm
Sat 9am-6pm
Sun 11am-5pm